Clapping On The Down Beat

Just another WordPress.com site

Organization part 1 February 19, 2011

Filed under: Hot Deals,Organization — clappingonthedownbeat @ 6:28 PM

Have to start with the hot deals I found for this weekend!

The Limited is offer FREE $10 if you go into the store and mention THIS offer.  You can use it towards any regular prices item.  Look for accessories to get the most out of it!

Here is a mani/ped and massage deal if you live near Allen TX

http://livingsocial.com/deals/22581-massage-and-mani-pedi/so…

$25 for $50 worth of Little Tikes items off their website!   HERE

I am reading Coach MOM with my MOPS book Club and we have been discussing and sharing great ideas for running our household like a team.  Here are some of my tips that I haven been using to organize my house.  I am a bit of a neat freak to put it mildly.

Sheets-

To keep the sheets neat, I first fold the fitted and flat sheet and then tuck them inside the pillow case.  It’s easy to stack in the closet and all the items are together.

 

 

Leave a Reply

