Clapping On The Down Beat

Just another WordPress.com site

Tests August 10, 2011

Filed under: Multiple Sclerosis — clappingonthedownbeat @ 11:25 PM

I am the type of person who plans ahead well in advance.  In school I would prepare and study for tests as soon as I knew there was one.  Some tests we can’t prepare or study for.  We just anticipate.

I have another round of doctor appointments and a series of MRI tests scheduled.  I have been feeling fine, but in the back of my mind I wonder.  “Will there be any new spots”?  “What about that headache I had last week”?  “Is the medication working, or is this not the right diagnosis”?

One day at a time, at least one time a day, I pray.  In Thanksgiving for what I have been given, in Intercession for those around me, Repentance, and in Request for what my heart desires.  Thank you for my health and please for clean MRI’s!  Did I mention I am still not a fan of needles!

 

Leave a Reply

